This Website is about University Results, Recruitment and India News

How To ? When ? Why? Where header image 2

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/31/5305731/html/adtan/howto/wp-content/themes/cutline-3-column-split-11/single.php on line 4

World Cup begun in New Zealand-under nineteen world cup,………live streaming

January 20th, 2010 · No Comments

U192010 In New Zealand under 19 world cup has begun from 15th January to 30th January 2010.

There will be 44 matches will be played in between of the 16 contesting teams.

The sixteen teams are as under:

  1. Australia
  2. Bangladesh
  3. England
  4. India
  5. New Zealand
  6. Pakistan
  7. South Africa
  8. Sri Lanka
  9. West Indies
  10. Zimbabwe
  11. Afghanistan
  12. Canada
  13. Hong Kong
  14. Ireland
  15. Papua New Guinea
  16. USA

Kenya has lost the right to hold tournament, the Tournament of under 19 world cup was originally to take place in Kenya, Kenya has lost the right to hold tournament.

India has won the first to matches and is looking to defend the title. This cup has twice being won by Australia and Pakistan both.

Tags: Cricket · Entertainment · Sports