Adtan.com

Mobile, Results, Education and Admissions

Mobile Reviews, News and Tips header image 2

New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission

August 15th, 2008 · 69 Comments

This site helps you to calculate your total pay and arrears as per sixth pay commission-




http://www.adtan.com/mobilereviews/new-pay-scale-calculator-as-per-sixth-pay-commission-2/

Incoming search terms:

  • 6 pay commission pay scales
  • BHATNAGAR SAMITI REPORT
  • bhatnagar samiti
  • HP Finance Department Notification
  • New Pay Scale Calculator
  • probation rajasthan teacher 2012
  • yhs-1
  • tgt2012fixation
  • pay scale new
  • New Salary Scale Calculator
  • 7th pay comition
  • total salary of 3rd grade teacher in Rajasthan
  • salary of 3rd grade teacher in rajasthan
  • new tgt 2012 fixation rajsthan news jaipur
  • 2012 high school basic pay as per sixth commision
  • Crpf widow pension in 7th pay commission
  • after 7 pay comission rpf const sallry
  • rajasthan fixation after probation
  • if my paygrade is 8700 then what is my salary according to rajsthan govt
  • 7pay calculater
  • I just want to know 3 grade teacher 2012 fixation
  • rpf constable starting salary
  • current monthly salary of a grade second teacher after probation period
  • calculate total salary of 2nd grade teacher after 2yeats in rajasthan
  • tgt2012 fixation order
  • grade pay of tgt in hp
  • 7th pay comition latest news
  • 7th pay commission in raj for 2nd grd teachers
  • 7th pay commission salary calculator in excel
  • total sellery of 2nd grade teacher in rajasthan after probition period
  • newteachergo vtmentrajasthan
  • raj 3rdgradeteacher2012fixation order
  • 2nd grade teacher salary after 7th vetan aayog
  • pay scale of 2nd grade in
  • 3rd gradeteacher2012 in raj fictation when
  • www 3rdgradeteacher2012 co
  • salary slip of 3rd grade teacher in rajasthan
  • Thirdgradprobation2012
  • Up govt primary teacher pay slip 2014
  • odisha govt what is the pension pay per month of old primary teacher
  • www 3rdgradeteacher2012 com
  • projected salary of tgt raj by 7th pay commision
  • Rajasthan third grade teacher total salary
  • rajsthan police constable gared pay
  • rajsthan police constable gared pay basicpay
  • Rajasthan third grade teacher pay fixation
  • primary school teacher sallary after 7 pay commision
  • REVISED PAY SCALE ACCORDING PRIMARY EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
  • rpf constable salary in 7pay
  • pe secel 2 gared teacher
  • rpsc 2 grade teacher 7pay commision pay scales
  • rpsc 2 grade teacher pay scale salary
  • rajasthan tgt2012fixsetion
  • rajasthan tgt gross payment
  • rajasthan 3rd grade teacher pay scale
  • rajasthan 3rd grade teacher payment after probation period
  • Rajasthan 2nd grade pay calculation
  • Rajasthan police constable sallery after 7 aayog
  • rajasthan 2012 tgt fixation orders
  • rajasthan 3grade teacher salary
  • raj tgt2012 fixation
  • payment and gross sallery of 3rd grade teacher in rajesthan
  • rajasthan government pay scale calculator
  • rajasthan iii grade teacher 2012 fixation
  • raj teacher ke probition salary
  • rajasthan probation pay commission
  • Rajasthan School lecturer grade pay monthly sallary
  • rajasthan school lecturer salary grade pay total monthly salary calculator
  • rajasthan teacher salary news
  • raj 3rd grade teachdrs fixation com
  • rajasthan 3rd grade teacher 2012 fixetation news payment
  • third grade teacher fixesen2012
  • u p police salary arear
  • total salary of grade 3 teacher in rajasthan
  • total salary of 3rd grade teacher after probation period
  • Total pay of third grade teacher in rajasthan after two years
  • total gross salary 3rd grade teacher
  • third grade teacher salary in raj app 2012after fixatation
  • third grade teacher payscale
  • 3rd gred 2012 fixaction
  • third grade teacher fixation
  • up police constable salary after 7th pay commision
  • up police constable sallry
  • yhs-001
  • www seventh vetan ayog
  • www seventh pay commission nic in
  • www basic salary u p govt
  • what will be rajastan 3rd grade teacher sallary after two year
  • What is sallery police inspector in rajsthan
  • upp selary pay slip
  • upp salary in seven pay commision
  • up tgt salary after 7 th pay
  • third grade teacher basic salary in raj
  • third grade fixition 2012 order
  • third grad teacher 2011 fixesion
  • seventh pay commission sifarish in India
  • seventh pay commission pay calculator
  • Seventh pay comition report
  • Sevenpaycomition
  • seven pay comition sifarish
Related Reviews

69 responses so far ↓

  • 1 Narayana // Aug 16, 2008 at 6:02 am

    show

  • 2 shekhar // Aug 17, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    tell me

  • 3 staffcorner.com // Aug 18, 2008 at 10:34 am

    [...]  http://www.adtan.com/mobilereviews/new-pay-scale-calculator-as-per-sixth-pay-commission-2/ [...]

  • 4 ajay kumar ojha // Aug 18, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    please view the new pay scale

  • 5 ajay kumar ojha // Aug 18, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    please view the report

  • 6 Liberal severance package, benefits // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:32 am

    [...] Click here for details:- [...]

  • 7 New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:33 am

    [...] Click here for details:- [...]

  • 8 Highlights of the Sixth Pay Commission // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:34 am

    [...] Click here for details:- [...]

  • 9 Bonanza for Defence Forces too // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:34 am

    [...] Click here for details:- [...]

  • 10 HRA, pension and allowances // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:35 am

    [...] Click here for details:- [...]

  • 11 Sixth Pay Commission and 6% DA for Central Government Employees and Pensioners // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:36 am

    [...] Find the excel sheet for New Pay Scales / Arrears as per the sixth pay commission [...]

  • 12 No Interim relief Proposed in Sixth Pay Commission // Aug 19, 2008 at 5:36 am

    [...] Find the excel sheet for New Pay Scales / Arrears as per the sixth pay commission [...]

  • 13 Bhawani Prakash Gupta // Aug 20, 2008 at 9:48 am

    Pay calculator seems to be faulty. pl view the decisions of the cabinet in detail.

  • 14 zia // Aug 22, 2008 at 11:20 am

    the worst site i have ever visited. you have made mess of the things here and nothing is understood here. where the fuck is pay commision calculator you the sons of dogs

  • 15 Varun Kumar Negi // Aug 23, 2008 at 6:21 am

    Please notify the new scale as approved and announced by the govt. of india for defence personnels and as well as to civilian govt. servants.

  • 16 ramaswamy vasan // Aug 23, 2008 at 3:00 am

    i am adefence persion at present i am drawing pension Rs 3310 . What is the my pension , and how much arrears i am getting now.please tell me.

    ramaswamy vasan

  • 17 rajendra rathore // Aug 25, 2008 at 11:53 am

    At present my basic salary Rs. 5500/- in the postal department, what will be new salary and amount of arrears?

  • 18 khadse gajendra // Aug 26, 2008 at 2:13 am

    i am retire secondary teacher [v.r.s.]my last basic on 1/1/6 is 8700 date of retirement 1/4/6 my pensionable basic is 6229 please calculate my new basic

  • 19 More Articles on Sixth Pay Commission | How To ? When ? Why? Where // Aug 26, 2008 at 2:44 am

    [...] – New & Latest 6th PAY COMMISSION CALCULATOR at staffcorner.com staffcorner.com staffcorner.com New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission 6th pay commission report sixth pay commission reports sixth pay commission sixth pay commission [...]

  • 20 indra Singh Rawat // Aug 26, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    Please notify the new scale as approved and announced by the govt of India for defence personals and as well as to civilian govt servants.

  • 21 jitendra patel // Aug 26, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    my basic was 11025 on 01-01-2006. increament is in november. how many salary and arreares will set?

  • 22 jitendra patel // Aug 26, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    my basic was 11025 on 01-01-2006. increament is in november. how many salary and arreares will set?joing scale is 5500-175-9000.

  • 23 Sikkim’s pay panel norms- SIXTH PAY COMMISSION // Aug 27, 2008 at 6:20 am

    [...] – New & Latest 6th PAY COMMISSION CALCULATOR at staffcorner.com staffcorner.com staffcorner.com New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission 6th pay commission report sixth pay commission reports sixth pay commission sixth pay commission [...]

  • 24 local constable just got a raise from pay panel // Aug 27, 2008 at 6:21 am

    [...] – New & Latest 6th PAY COMMISSION CALCULATOR at staffcorner.com staffcorner.com staffcorner.com New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission 6th pay commission report sixth pay commission reports sixth pay commission sixth pay commission [...]

  • 25 Sixth pay commission notification- 28th August | How To ? When ? Why? Where // Aug 28, 2008 at 9:51 am

    [...] – New & Latest 6th PAY COMMISSION CALCULATOR at staffcorner.com staffcorner.com staffcorner.com New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission 6th pay commission report sixth pay commission reports sixth pay commission sixth pay commission [...]

  • 26 S. K.Mishra // Sep 11, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    I was a PRT in Kendriya Vidyalaya i 2006 and resined on 22/02/2006. My basic was Rs.4750/- at that time and incriment is Rs.125/- .,next incriment was due on Aug 2006.Would I get arrear for that 53 days(From 01/01/06 to 22/02/06.) If yes ,pls. tell me how much.
    Again I joined as TGT on 23/02/06 on the pay scale 5500-175-9000. and resigned on 26/06/07.How much arrer i would get from 23/02/06 to 26/06/07 .Basic was 5500/-,Incriment is 175/-, and incriment month was March. I will be very thankful to you for this.

  • 27 RAJESH KUMAR // Sep 11, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    please send my fathers new pay scale salary. His basic pay is RS.4800/-…….(postal department)

  • 28 RAJESH KUMAR // Sep 11, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    please send my fathers new pay scale salary.His basic pay is RS.4800/-….(postal department.)

  • 29 prasad.s.v // Sep 17, 2008 at 8:15 am

    my basic pay was10825/= as on 1/1/2006.i retired from service on30/04/2006 . i was in 7450-11500 grade pl let me know what will be my new pension &how much arrears i may get .

  • 30 Atul thakur // Sep 29, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    my basic pay was23500/= as on 1/1/2006.i retired from service on31/08/2006 . i was in 8000-13500 grade pl let me know what will be my new pension &how much arrears i may get .

  • 31 anil dubey // Sep 30, 2008 at 3:23 am

    pr esently my basic is Rs.4220/- i want to know my new pay and arrears

  • 32 vijay kanwar solanki // Oct 1, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    please send my new pay scale salary. my basic pay is RS.2610/-….(revenu board department, rajasthan.)

  • 33 Saikat Saha // Oct 2, 2008 at 9:33 am

    please send my fathers new pay scale salary.His basic pay is RS.5625/-….(postal department.)

  • 34 palanisamy // Oct 6, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    please send my new salary.my basic is RS 9100 [POLICE DEPARTMENT]

  • 35 Nitin // Oct 7, 2008 at 9:34 am

    Hi, I am a primary school teacher in Uttar Pradesh. My basic salary is 5375 as on 1.1.2006. My month of increament is February and the city I am working in ,comes under category unclassified.What would be my new expected salary and arrear till now.

  • 36 SHREE KRISHNA PRASAD // Oct 14, 2008 at 10:35 am

    HI, I AM EX INSPECTOR IN CRPF, MY OLD BASIC PAY AS ON AUGUEST 2008 is 7700 & retired on 1 nov 2008, may you help me for calculating my new expected pension and arrear till now.

  • 37 AMRATBHAI B PARMAR // Oct 17, 2008 at 6:39 am

    ok

  • 38 Priya // Oct 17, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Help to get the calculation sheet in excel format to calculate my arrears

  • 39 sunita // Oct 18, 2008 at 6:37 am

    I am a widow pensionr,my husband retired on 31-12-1984,with
    basic of 650/-(pay scale 550-7500,after 5cpc my f/pension refixed on 1650/-,and now I am geting 3638+100(medical)=3739/-,pl. tell me where is my F/pension refixed .my present age-70.

  • 40 ranjana // Oct 20, 2008 at 6:21 am

    what is my arrear amount?My basic pay on 01-01-2006 isRs6200/- & increement date is 01-02-2006 , My old pay scale is 5000-150-8000.

  • 41 avinash kumar singh // Oct 21, 2008 at 9:09 am

    Dear sir
    i basic pay is 4200.
    what is my basic salary after 6th pay rule.

  • 42 sultan singh // Oct 22, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    pay-8825
    pay scale-5500-9000

  • 43 rajesh // Oct 27, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    what will be my mom’s salary in up state after 6th pay commission her pay scale is 4500-7000

  • 44 babita // Nov 19, 2008 at 6:01 am

    my basic salary as on 1.1.2006 was Rs. 7425 and my month of increment is feb. what shall be my arrear amount upto AUG 2008

  • 45 babita // Nov 19, 2008 at 6:04 am

    my basic salary as on 1.1.2006 was Rs 7425 and my month of increment is Feb. what shall be my arrear upto Aug 2008

  • 46 SUMOD // Nov 26, 2008 at 9:50 am

    Dear sir
    my basic pay is 3000
    I am retired military servant, hony/naib subaidar
    what is my new pay & arrear

  • 47 Raghunath // Dec 1, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    My basic pay on 1/1/2006 was Rs.4300/- what will be my pay presently.

  • 48 Raghunath // Dec 1, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    My basic pay on 1/6/2008 month of increment was Feb. tell my my present pay.

  • 49 vijay // Dec 2, 2008 at 8:30 am

    best

  • 50 adeel // Dec 2, 2008 at 9:20 am

    sir, i have may basic Rs. 3200/- as a office attendant in enucation department. kanpur. How much increase in my pay and what amount is my arrears as i have been appointed on 14.11.2006.

  • 51 ahmad jamal // Dec 13, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    sir, i have my basic 6900 at 1\1\2006 on my old scale 5500_ 175_9000 and my date of increment is oct and at oct 2007 iget my selection grade after completing ten years of service as asst teaccher in up and get the scale 6500_ 200_10500 so on oct 2007 my basic was 7300 what will be my new basic on dec 2008

  • 52 yogesh // Dec 13, 2008 at 4:22 pm

    My basic Rs. 6500. As(6500-200-10500).What is my new payment.

  • 53 Satyavir Singh // Dec 17, 2008 at 11:16 am

    kindly confirm my salary details after six pay as my current scale is 6000/- as on date. i am working in ‘B’ catagary PSU. Sending of details of scales of Govt. PSU’s after six pay commission may kindly also be requested please. thanking you.

  • 54 Satyavir Singh // Dec 17, 2008 at 11:22 am

    what will be my scale and salary details as my current scale is 6000/- of PSU. kindly also send the PSU’s revised scales. Thanking you.

    yours

    Satyavir Singh

  • 55 upendranath singh // Dec 18, 2008 at 1:19 pm

    sir,basic in orissa govt 3575/- as on 01.01.2006
    scale of pay 3050-4590 pl confirm new pay.

  • 56 upendranath singh // Dec 18, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Also what will be my arrears in excell sheet

  • 57 RAKESHKUMAR B. SHAH // Dec 23, 2008 at 5:54 am

    MY BASIC SALARY Rs. 6025, PLEASE GIVE REPLY HOW MUCH MY GROSS SALARY ACCORDING TO SIX PAY COMMISSION.

  • 58 MUKESHKUMAR TIWARI // Dec 23, 2008 at 5:56 am

    MY BASIC PAY IS 5150, WHAT IS MY GROSS SALARY ACCORDING TO SIX PAY?

  • 59 sugasuvi // Dec 27, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    sir, i have may basic Rs. 4500/- as a PET in enucation department. Namakkal. How much increase in my pay and what amount is my arrears as i have been appointed on 15.06.08

  • 60 gurjeet // Dec 31, 2008 at 6:13 am

    what will be my scale & salary details & arrears as my current scale is 6500-200-10500&working in B-1 city of haryana

  • 61 AKSHAY KUMAR SAHOO // Dec 31, 2008 at 11:32 am

    I have joined in works department,Govt. of Orissa in the pre-revised scale of pay of Rs.6500-200-10500 w.e.f.24.03.2008.
    what would be my fixation of pay and arrear to be obtained from state Govt. ?

  • 62 RAMPYARI // Jan 1, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    MY BASIC PAY 1-12006 ON BASICPAY 5700 IN THE SCALE 5000-7850

    PLZ TELL ME MY NEW PAY SCALE ON BASIC PAY

    -

    12006

  • 63 ashok kumar koul(retired)from j&KGOVT. // May 15, 2009 at 4:36 am

    My Basic Pay on 1-1-06 was Rs=12600/-&on retirment on 31-5-2009 was Rs=13200+DP6625+allo.In the old pay scale of=10000-325-15200.PLEASE TELL ME MY NEW PAY &AREARS Wef 1-1-2006 To 31-5-2008.And my pension wef retirment. THANK YOU SIR. Ashok kumar koul.

  • 64 ashok kumar koul(retired)from j&KGOVT. // May 15, 2009 at 4:44 am

    retirement

  • 65 Basant // May 18, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    My basic salary is 23500. How much hike do i expect

  • 66 T.LATHA // Jun 9, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    my basic as on 1.1.2006 is 5375.what will be my new salary?

  • 67 R.RAJMOHAN.PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER // Jul 29, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    i have appointed as a physical education on 17.03.1998.and i have completed my 10 years service on 16.03.2008 from 17.03.2008 i am getting the selection grade pay of 6050-75, DA, DP ,and other allowances ,the total emolument is 13506.from17.03.2008 i give option to go for 5300.150.8300. and here, how do i fix basic pay? what is 1.86 and when it should be used? and should not be used?

  • 68 manoj ghatge // Aug 29, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    my basic pay is14940/- inselection grade in old scale . What willmy salary in sixth pay?

  • 69 pankaj nagar // Sep 9, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    my basic is Rs. 4985.00 as per Vth pay scalce 3285-85-5070 as on 01-09-2009.pleas tell me MY NEW PAY SCALE ON BASIC PAY as on 1-10-09 as per sarvjanik upkarm avam uddayam burow report, which publish in news papers recentaly 5-09-09

Contribute Your Comment on New Pay Scale Calculator as per sixth pay commission, or trackback

Tags: Sixth Pay Commission